NSWCCC Contacts

Secondary Schools Sports Executive Officer:

Kym Skerritt

Mobile: 0419 464 074 

Phone:  9807 1701

e: k.skerritt@csss.nsw.edu.au

 

For sport specific requests, please use the sport menu to contact the relevant convener directly.

 

Diocesan / Association Representatives

DIOCESE/ASSOCIATION

CONTACT

PHONE

FAX/EMAIL

Armidale

Tim Kennedy

67422124

0416295269

tim.kennedy@stmaryscollege.nsw.edu.au

Bathurst

Linda Densmore

63383042

l.densmore@bth.catholic.edu.au

Broken Bay

Amber McDonnell

99775111

0414749663

amber.mcdonnell@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Broken Bay

Mila Green

mila.green@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Canberra / Goulburn

Kerrie Johnston

0409305296

0409305296

kerrie.johnston@cg.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Girls Secondary Schools Sports Association

Katie Barton

kbarton@monte.nsw.edu.au

Catholic Girls Secondary Schools Sports Association

Stuart Guthrie

0437773308

guthries@olmc.nsw.edu.au

Christian Brothers Sports Association

Martin Shipley

martin.shipley@syd.catholic.edu.au

Lismore

John Cocciola

66220422

0418643476

jcocciola@lism.catholic.edu.au

Lismore

Lisa Regan

lregan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Maitland / Newcastle

Bernadette Duggan

bernadette.duggan@mn.catholic.edu.au

Metropolitan Catholic Colleges

Peter Buxton

Peter.buxton@syd.catholic.edu.au

Metropolitan Catholic Colleges

Mark Hildebrandt

mark.hildebrandt@syd.catholic.edu.au

Metropolitan Catholic Schools

Heath Borg

0296713000

0408848456

hborg@parra.catholic.edu.au

Parramatta

Chris Anschau

96774397

0418411731

96774380

canschau@parra.catholic.edu.au

Southern Sydney

Aaron Poll

95484000

0413313578

aaron.poll@syd.catholic.edu.au

Sydney Catholic Colleges

Paul Rumore

97408099

0418208887

paul.rumore@syd.catholic.edu.au

Wagga Wagga

Anthony Hood

69370051

0427435400

hooda@ww.catholic.edu.au

Wilcannia / Forbes

Steve Hooper

68522000

stevehooper@redbendcc.nsw.edu.au

Wollongong

John Sparks

42530962

0409668762

42530971

john.sparks@dow.catholic.edu.au