NSWCPS Contacts

Primary Schools Sports Executive Officer:

Ann-Marie Miranda

Mobile: 0414 864 008 

Phone:  9807 1701

Email: am.miranda@csss.nsw.edu.au

All enquiries in regards to Diocesan or Polding/MacKillop  trials please contact your school sport coordinator first.

 

Diocesan / Association Representatives

DIOCESE/ASSOCIATION

CONTACT

PHONE

FAX/EMAIL

Armidale

Gary McSweeney

67657847

0417691825

principal@stedwardstamworth.catholic.edu.au

Bathurst

Linda Densmore

63383042

l.densmore@bth.catholic.edu.au

Broken Bay

Julie-Ann Thompson

julie-ann.thompson@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Canberra / Goulburn

Kerrie Johnston

0409305296

0409305296

kerrie.johnston@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lismore

John Cocciola

66220422

0418643476

jcocciola@lism.catholic.edu.au

Lismore

Lisa Regan

lregan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Maitland / Newcastle

Bernadette Duggan

bernadette.duggan@mn.catholic.edu.au

Parramatta

Margaret Thornton

96774314

0408278918

mthornton@parra.catholic.edu.au

Sydney

Peta Haynes

peta.haynes@syd.catholic.edu.au

Sydney

Peter McIntosh

peter.mcintosh@syd.catholic.edu.au

Sydney

Liz Reakes

liz.reakes@syd.catholic.edu.au

Sydney

Anna Turnbull

annakate.turnbull@syd.catholic.edu.au

Wagga Wagga

Anthony Hood

69370051

0427435400

hooda@ww.catholic.edu.au

Wilcannia / Forbes

Pamela Burke

pamela.burke@wf.catholic.edu.au

Wollongong

John Sparks

42530962

0409668762

42530971

john.sparks@dow.catholic.edu.au